"holes in the soles of my walking shoes..."
The Latest

Get Dividing Lines, the latest from Caleb Miles. Available on CD or as a digital download.

Upcoming Shows
  • Saturday, April 20, 8pm
    Songwriter Circle with Ian Sherwood and Cameron Nickerson, Berwick Legion in Berwick.
  • Friday, May 3, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Temple On Queen, Bridgetown.
  • Saturday, May 11, 7pm
    Conquer All Music Series with Hupman Brothers Band, Conquerall Mills.
  • Saturday, May 18, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Tall Sips On Stilts, Bear River.
  • Saturday, May 25, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Sydney Street Pub, Digby.
  • Thursday, May 13, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Maritime Express Cider, Kentville.
  • Saturday, June 22, 8pm
    Pembroke Blues Festival with The Hupman Brothers Band.
    https://www.nspembrokemusicfestival.com/blues-festival.html
  • Thursday, June 27, 9 pm
    Dayliner with Magnetic North at The Carleton, Halifax.
  • Friday, June 28, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Temple On Queen, Bridgetown.
  • Sunday, July 7, Noon – 2pm
    Solo acoustic at Lunn’s Mill, Lawrencetown.
  • Friday, July 12, 6:30pm
    Solo acoustic at Gaspereau Winery.
  • Saturday, July 13, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Sydney Street Pub, Digby.
  • Saturday, July 27, 8pm
    Featured performer at Blues Night at Tall Sips On Stilts, Bear River.
About Caleb