"holes in the soles of my walking shoes..."
The Latest

Get Dividing Lines, the latest from Caleb Miles. Available on CD or as a digital download.

Upcoming Shows
  • Monday, June 10, 8pm
    Paddy’s Open Mic with Jill Boudreau.
  • Wednesday, June 12, 7pm
    Solo acoustic, or maybe electric, at The End Of The Line Pub in Bridgetown.
  • Thursday, June 13, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Maritime Express Cider, Kentville.
  • Saturday, June 22, 8pm
    Pembroke Blues Festival with The Hupman Brothers Band.
    https://www.nspembrokemusicfestival.com/blues-festival.html
  • Thursday, June 27, 9 pm
    Dayliner with Magnetic North at The Carleton, Halifax.
  • Friday, June 28, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Temple On Queen, Bridgetown.
  • Monday, July 1, 8pm
    Canada Day with Hupman Brothers Band in Bridgewater.
  • Friday, July 5, 9:30pm
    Dayliner at Troy in Wolfville.  Outside on the patio!
  • Sunday, July 7, Noon – 2pm
    Solo acoustic at Lunn’s Mill, Lawrencetown.
  • Monday, July 8, 7 – 9pm
    Solo at Lunn’s Mill, Lawrencetown.
  • Friday, July 12, 6:30pm
    Solo acoustic at Gaspereau Winery.
  • Saturday, July 13, 3pm
    Riverfest in Bridgetown with Jill Boudreau Band.
  • Saturday, July 13, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Sydney Street Pub, Digby.
  • Saturday, July 20, 7pm
    Tribute to Duncan Draper at King’s Theatre, Annapolis Royal.
  • Thursday, July 25, 6:30pm
    With Jill Boudreau Band in Kingston.  Somewhere…
  • Saturday, July 27, 8pm
    Featured performer at Blues Night at Tall Sips On Stilts, Bear River.
  • Friday, August 2, 8pm
    With Jill Boudreau Band at The Spitfire in Windsor.
  • Saturday, August 10, 8pm
    With Jill Boudreau Band at Joe’s in Wolfville.
About Caleb