"holes in the soles of my walking shoes..."
The Latest

Get Dividing Lines, the latest from Caleb Miles. Available on CD or as a digital download.

Upcoming Shows
  • Friday, August 2, 8pm
    With Jill Boudreau Band at The Spitfire in Windsor.
  • Wednesday, August 7, 7pm
    Benefit for Jade Johnson at Celtic Hall above Paddy’s in Kentville,
    featuring Dayliner, The Hupman Brothers, and more!!
  • Saturday, August 10, 8pm
    With Jill Boudreau Band at Joe’s in Wolfville.
  • Wednesday, August 14, 8pm
    With Kim Doolittle at Paddy’s in Wolfville.
  • Friday, August 16, 9pm
    Dayliner at Troy in Wolfville.
  • Saturday, August 17
    With Hupman Brothers Band at High Tide Festival, Harbourville.
  • Saturday, August 17, 8pm
    With Jill Boudreau at Winemaker’s Tavern in Lawrencetown.
  • Monday, August 26, 8pm
    Hosting the Open Mic at Paddy’s in Wolfville.
  • Wednesday, August 28, 8pm
    With Kim Doolittle at Paddy’s in Wolfville.
  • Friday, August 30, 8pm
    Solo at The Union Street in Berwick.
  • Sunday, September 1, TTBA
    With The Hupman Brothers Band at LaHave Folk Festival
  • Friday, September 13, 5:30 – 9:30pm
    Solo at King’s Arms, Kentville.
  • Saturday, September 14, 2pm
    With Jill Boudreau Band at Country Fest, Vidito Family Campground.
  • Saturday, September 14, 7:30pm
    With Jill Boudreau Band at Port Bistro, Port Williams.
About Caleb