"holes in the soles of my walking shoes..."
The Latest

Get Dividing Lines, the latest from Caleb Miles. Available on CD or as a digital download.

Upcoming Shows
  • Friday, March 20, 9pm : CANCELLED !!
    Hupman Brothers Band at Paddy’s in Wolfville.
  • Saturday, March 21, 7:30pm : CANCELLED !!
    Caleb Miles Trio at Port Bistro in Port Williams.
  • Friday, March 27, 8pm : CANCELLED !!
    Hupman Brothers Band at Joe’s in Wolfville.
  • Friday, April 3, 7pm : PROBABLY CANCELLED !!
    Solo at Union Street Cafe in Berwick.
  • Saturday, April 4, 9pm :  PROBABLY CANCELLED !!
    Solo at Paddy’s in Wolfville.
  • Monday, April 6, 8:30pm : PROBABLY CANCELLED !!
    Hupman Brothers Band at Paddy’s in Wolfville.
  • Friday, April 10, 7:30pm
    Tandem gig with Geoff Arsenault, Tall Sips On Stilts, Bear River.
  • Saturday, April 11, 8:30pm
    Jill Boudreau Band at King’s Arms in Kentville.
  • Sunday, April 26, noon – 3pm
    Solo at King’s Arms Commons in Wolfville.
  • Wednesday, April 29, 8pm
    With James Stevenson at The End Of The Line Pub, Bridgetown.
About Caleb