...lost my boots in transit, babe, a pile of smokin' leather...
The Latest

Get Dividing Lines, the latest from Caleb Miles. Available on CD or as a digital download.

Upcoming Shows
  • Sunday, July 1, 1:30 – 3:30pm
    Canada Day Celebrations at Jubilee Park, Bridgetown.
  • Friday, July 6, 7 – 10pm
    Solo acoustic at Sydney Street Pub, Digby, with special guest James Stevenson!
  • Saturday, July 14, 12:30pm
    Solo at Riverfest, Jubilee Park in Bridgetown.
  • Saturday, July 21, 8 – 11pm
    Solo acoustic at Schoolhouse Brewery, Windsor.
  • Friday, July 27, 8pm
    Dayliner at Lunn’s Mill, Lawrencetown.
  • Saturday, July 28, 7pm
    With James Stevenson, Susan Crowe & Co. Kitchen Party, King’s Theatre, Annapolis Royal.
  • Friday, August 3, 5:30 – 9:30pm
    Solo acoustic at King’s Arms, Kentville.
  • Saturday, August 4, 9pm
    Dayliner at Paddy’s in Wolfville.
  • Saturday, August 11, TTBA
    Hupman Brothers Band at High Tide Festival, Harbourville.
  • Saturday, August 18, TTBA
    Hupman Brothers Band at Kempt Shore Music Gala.
  • Friday, August 24, 7 – 10pm
    Solo acoustic at Sydney Street Pub, Digby.
About Caleb

Since moving to the Annapolis Valley in 2005, Caleb Miles has established himself on the local scene as a formidable guitarist, singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist.

More About Caleb …