Almost done with Jamie Junger's cd!!
The Latest

Get Dividing Lines, the latest from Caleb Miles. Available on CD or as a digital download.

About Caleb

Since moving to the Annapolis Valley in 2005, Caleb Miles has established himself on the local scene as a formidable guitarist, singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist.

More About Caleb …

Upcoming Shows
  • Saturday, June 24, 6-8pm
    Solo at Horton Ridge Malt & Grain.
  • Saturday, July 1, 11am-1pm
    Canada Day at Jubilee Park, Bridgetown.
  • Saturday, July 1, 3pm
    Canada Day at Ross Creek Centre For The Arts.
  • Saturday, July 1, 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Gaspereau Winery.
  • Sunday, July 9, 2pm
    Solo acoustic at the Lunenburg Bandstand.
  • Sunday, July 9, 9:30pm
    Solo acoustic at the Grand Banker in Lunenburg.
  • Friday, July 14, TTBA
    10th Annual Harvest Fest for Maritimers Unite For Medicinal Marijuana, in Riversdale.
  • Saturday, July 15, 11:30am-12:15pm
    Solo set at RiverFest III, Jubilee Park, Bridgetown.
  • Saturday, July 15, 4-4:45pm
    Backing Kim Doolittle at RiverFest III, Jubilee Park, Bridgetown.
  • Sunday, July 16, 2pm
    Backing Kim Doolittle at Oman Gallery, Bridgetown.
  • Saturday, July 22, 8pm
    Kicking Mule Band at Wayfarer’s Inn, Port Williams.
  • Saturday, July 29, 7pm
    At King’s Theatre in Annapolis Royal with JAMES STEVENSON!
  • Saturday, August 5, 7pm
    Solo at The Oaken Barrel in Greenwood.
  • Friday, August 11, 8pm
    DAYLINER at Free Muisc Friday, Union Street in Berwick.
  • Saturday, August 12, TTBA
    Kicking Mule Band at High Tide Festival, Harbourville.