SPCA Fundraiser at Louis Millet Centre, New Minas, Sat., May 28.

Upcoming Shows

  • Saturday, May 28, 6:30pm
    SPCA Fundraiser, Louis Millet Centre, New Minas.
  • Wednesday, June 1, 5 – 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Wolfville Market.
  • Sunday, June 12, 1:30pm
    Fundraiser for Berwick Library, Berwick Lion’s Hall, 1:30 – 4pm.
  • Sunday, June 26, 1pm and 5pm
    Pembroke Blues Festival, Upper Stewiacke, NS.  Solo acoustic.
  • Friday, July 1, Canada Day, 8pm
    End Of The Line Pub with Noah Scanlan and Mike Carroll, 8pm.
  • Saturday, July 2, 7pm
    Solo concert at Zion United Church, Sandy Cove, NS, 7pm.
  • Wednesday, July 6, 5 – 7pm
    Solo acoustic at Wolfville Market.
  • Saturday, July 9, 7 – 9pm
    Solo acoustic at Gaspereau Winery.
  • Saturday, July 16, all day!
    River Fest II, solo set and with Noah Scanlan and Gerry Rodgers.
  • Friday, July 22, 5:30 – 9:30pm
    Solo at King’s Arms Pub, Kentville, NS.
  • Friday, July 29, 8:30pm
    End Of The Line 22nd Anniversary!  with Noah Scanlan, Jeff Hennessy, Mike Carroll.